Your Student Association of George Brown College staff are here to help you! Our team of dedicated full-time staff helps to deliver programs and services in a cost effective and efficient manner. We are always happy to receive input and feedback from you, the student.

 

Position Name E-Mail Extension #
General Manager  Vacant
Operations manager Faris Lehn operations@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x2295
Manager, equity & advocacy Rosalyn Miller mgrequityadvocacy@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x2847
Finance co-ordinator Avez Hasham finance@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x2856 
Internal co-ordinator Jessica Pasion internal@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6704
Publications & communications co-ordinator Mick Sweetman communications@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x2764
Senior co-ordinator, collaborative programs and special projects Robert McMechan collaborative@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6395
Facilities co-ordinator Jason Beeston facilities@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x2721
Senior co-ordinator, events and marketing Neil Cumberbatch events@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6156
Hospitality co-ordinator Stacey Lunn hospitality@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6313
Senior co-ordinator, member services Yukiko Ito memberservices@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6380
Senior co-ordinator, academic advocacy Karla Orantes academicadvocacy@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6319
Health science academic advocacy co-ordinator Angela Gallant hsacademicadvocacy@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6377
Community services co-ordinator Ronnie Cruz communitycoordinator@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x2787
Clubs & student involvement co-ordinator Cameron Wathey clubs@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6003
Community Action Centre co-ordinator Michelle Pettis cac@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x2439
Legal counsel Bill Reid legal@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x2845
Graphic designer Yaw Okyere graphics@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x2444
Finance Assistant Anthony Kim financeassistant@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6381
Member services support staff Cherry Ding memberservicesft2@sagbc.ca  ———————–
Member services support staff Merdy Jane Calling memberservicesft4@sagbc.ca  ———————–
Member services support staff Angel Khatami memberservicesft5@sagbc.ca  ———————–
Member services support staff Kyla Iannuzzi memberservicesft6@sagbc.ca ———————–
Member services support staff Shavaughn Thompson memberservicesft7@sagbc.ca ———————–
Facilities support staff Dennis Knowles facilitiesft1@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6378/6397
Facilities support staff Jose Barrios facilitiesft2@sagbc.ca 416-415-5000 x6378/6397
 IT consultant  Danny Sadovsky  it@sagbc.ca  416-415-5000 x4025
Share this
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail to someonePrint this page